I can’t belive that I forgot to take a pic of dinner! *sigh*
Lets start with lunch:


Leftover salmon spread with kashi crackers (a free sample scored by following free sample freak on facebook!), a Mexican hot chocolate cookie (yes, I know cookies, but I made these! They are really the best cookies I have ever tasted, and therefore impossible to resist), and honey crisp apple.
I came home and chatted with my Mom while making dinner (sorry about the lack of pics!), acorn squash stuffed with ground turkey, mushrooms, onions, some more of my Grandma’s tomatoes, black beans and spices. They were cute and tasty!
How was you Wednesday?
D paid me the nicest complement this evening saying that he was really proud of me for working so hard to get healthy and making all of the work look so easy – that made my day! 🙂

