Yesterday started with a rough run, but I made some great food choices and picked up some vitamins (which taste like desert so I actually take them!) so I was feeling pretty proud of myself! I’ve had a mild headache for a few days, and have just been feeling run down, so I’m trying to take care of myself. Vitamins, extra sleep, and today I gave myself a rest day away from the gym. It felt strange getting ready for work at home this morning!
Today I had a homemade rice latte, toast and lean chicken sausage for breakfast.
A chocolate chip scone during a mid morning meeting (I NEEDED some chocolate! Lol….) and a ham and lettuce wrap and banana for lunch.
I snacked on some spicy pistachios and had a steak salad with side of roasted potatoes for dinner.


Hope you had a tasty day!

