I subscribe to Oxygen and Clean Eating, but they mostly just get stacked up on my side of the bed. Today though, I picked up Your Best Body Now from the library and haven’t been able to put it down!


This morning I biked 6 miles in 25 minutes at resistance level 13 – I was feeling pretty good about that pace!
Breakfast was a sausage patty and cheese on sandwich thin (eaten cold because I was that busy) and my standard rice latte.
I had a cup of oatmeal with raisins and cranberries for a snack, another coffee and a salmon topped salad for lunch.


No more mid day coffees for me though! I also gave into pumpkin temptation again! I am ready for the Halloween workplace candies to go away!
For dinner I made a big ass salad topped with pears, a mini babel cheese, and grilled chicken. I also had some dry cereal and a cup of green tea for a snack.
Night, night – I am off to bed!

